Apple Canyon Lake Property Owners’ Association
14A157 Canyon Club Drive
Apple River, IL 61001

Direct all questions to the Association Office at (815) 492-2238
Fax (815) 492-2160

MANAGEMENT

General Manager
Shaun Nordlie
(815) 492-2238
Fax: (815) 492-2160
generalmanager@applecanyonlake.org

Bookkeeper
Carrie Miller
(815) 492-2238
Fax: (815) 492-2160
bookkeeper@applecanyonlake.org

Office Manager
Megan Shamp
(815) 492-2238
Fax: (815) 492-2160
officemanager@applecanyonlake.org

Customer Service
Stacy Anderson
(815) 492-2238
Fax: (815) 492-2160
customerservice@applecanyonlake.org

Communications & Recreation Director, Apple Core Editor, Webmaster
Cynthia Donth-Carton
(815) 492-2769
Fax: (815) 492-2160
cindy.carton@applecanyonlake.org

Apple Core Display Advertising/Website Advertising
Jennie Cowan
(815) 275-0388
ads@applecanyonlake.org

Classified Advertising for Apple Core & Website
(815) 492-2238
Fax: (815) 492-2160
applecore@applecanyonlake.org

Communications Administrative Assistant
Tim Brokl
(815) 492-2769
Fax: (815) 492-2160
tim.brokl@applecanyonlake.org

Golf Course Pro Shop Manager
Terri Stiefel
(815) 492-2477
Fax: (815) 492-2160
golf@applecanyonlake.org

Maintenance and Grounds Manager/Building Inspector
Rick Paulson
(815) 492-0900
Cell (815) 297-2257
Fax: (815) 492-1107
rick.paulson@applecanyonlake.org
maintenance@applecanyonlake.org

Marina Manager
Terri Stiefel
(815) 492-2182
Fax: (815) 492-2273
terri.stiefel@applecanyonlake.org

Safety & Security/Aquatics Manager
Julie Janssen
(815) 492-0090
Fax: (815) 492-2160
security@applecanyonlake.org

 

AMENITIES
24/7 Amenity Hotline – Call for updates on lake and trail closings and more.
(815) 492-2257

Golf Course and Pro Shop Bar & Grill – Open to the public
14A200 E. Apple Canyon Road
Apple River, IL 61001
Phone: (815) 492-2477
golf@applecanyonlake.org

Campground – Members only
12A350 S. Apple Canyon Rd.
Apple River, IL 61001
(815) 492-2238
customerservice@applecanyonlake.org

The Cove – Open to the public
14A158 Canyon Club Dr.
Apple River, IL 61001
Phone: (815) 492-2700
Fax: (815) 492-2702

Marina Concessions – Open to the public
Boat Rentals/Launch
– Members Only
14A400 Canyon Club Dr.
Apple River, IL 61001
Phone: (815) 492-2182
Fax: (815) 492-2273

Recycling Center – Members only
(815) 492-2238

OTHER

Marina Service Center
Kevin Drane, Mgr.
(815) 492-2504
www.ksmarine.com
info@ksmarine.com

Scales Mound Fire Protection District – Apple Canyon Lake Station
(815) 492-2335
Emergency 911

You may contact customer service via the form below or use the mailing address, phone or email from the contact information tab to contact other departments.

Security Code:
security code
Please enter the security code:

Submit