Board Election Results, Distinguished Service Award Winners announced

posted in: Announcements | 0

The following candidates were re-elected to serve on the ACLPOA Board of Directors: Barb Hendren and Gordon Williams. Tom Ohms is the newly elected member. Congratulations to all candidates; thank you for your willingness to serve ACL.

View 2019 Board Election Results

Winners of the 2019 Female and Male Distinguished Service Awards are Carol Horist and Mike Cammack. Congratulations to all. Watch for more information in the Apple Core.